California Dozer Operators Group
Board of Directors
2016

  PresidentScott Price - VNC -  scott.price@ventura.org

  V. PresidentDoug Dolezal - SMFDdolezal.douglas@metrofire.ca.gov 

  SecretaryWarren Johnson - KRN- wjohnson@co.kern.ca.us

  TreasurerChris Beery - VNC- christopher.beery@ventura.org 

  Director Andrew Carter - LAFD- andrew.carter@lacity.org

  Director Mark Sturdivant - ORC- marksturdivant@ocfa.org

  Director Kyle Hill - SBC- doznfire@gmail.com

  Director Dennis Tessier - RRU- dozerdude11@aol.com

  Director Scott Lester - MVU- scott.lester@fire.ca.gov

  Director Mike Breese - BDU- michael.breese@fire.ca.gov

  Director Chad Johnson - Contractor- johnsontractor@aerosurf.net

  Director Shane Glaze - BDU- sglaze@sbcfire.org

  Director Alex Schmidt - KRN- sealgaire247@gmail.com

  Director Dave Wright - LAC- dwright@fire.lacounty.gov

  Director Ramon Escobedo - VAFB- Ramon.Escobedo@Vandenberg.AF.MIL

  Director Danny Gallant - ANF- dgallant@fs.fed.us

  Website Doug Dolezal - SMFD- FireWalker15cadog@gmail.com